Office Directory

Ticor_Nevada02_2Office

Escrow Officers

Main – S. Durango/Sunset

 

 

8379 W. Sunset Road, #220,  Las Vegas,  NV  89113

Tamara Angell

tamara.angell@ticortitle.com

Telephone:  932-0777     Fax:  921-6855

Caleen Chamberlain

cchamberlain@ticortitle.com

S. Durango and 215

Joan Hurst

joan.hurst@ticortitle.com

 

 

 

 

 

Office DirectorySummerlin – Summergate Corporate Center

Jackie Fitzwater

jfitzwater@ticortitle.com

7670 W. Lake Mead, #165, Las Vegas,  NV  89128

Stacy Kallfelz

skallfelz@ticortitle.com

Telephone:  932-0877     Fax:  952-8910

Jenny Leslie

jleslie@ticortitle.com

Between Buffalo and Mariner

Kelly Lobeck

kelly.lobeck@ticortitle.com

 

Joni Bartlett

joni.bartlett@ticortitle.com

 

 

Cimarron

 

 

8290 W. Sahara, #275,  Las Vegas,  NV  89117

Jodie Harvey

jodie.harvey@ticortitle.com

Telephone:  932-0231     Fax:  932-0240

Priscilla Perkins

priscilla.perkins@ticortitle.com

Between Cimarron and Durango

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Centennial Hills

Darlene Albrecht

dalbrecht@ticortitle.com

6628 Sky Point Dr., #190, Las Vegas, NV  89131

Tami Coop

tcoop@ticortitle.com

Telephone:  938-8770     Fax:  938-8771

Nancy Davis

nadavis@ticortitle.com

I-95 and Buffalo

Lisa Swanson

lswanson@ticortitle.com

 

Denise Nelson

denise.nelson@ticortitle.com

 

 

Green Valley – Corporate Circle on Green Valley

Lois Golding

lgolding@ticortitle.com

2285 Corporate Circle, #130,  Henderson,  NV  89074

Kim Hernandez

kdhernandez@ticortitle.com

Telephone:  932-0812     Fax:  968-7445

Tàmara Guilliod

tguilliod@ticortitle.com

Green Valley Pkwy & 215

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The District

Mickie Salgado

mickie.salgado@ticortitle.com

2200 Paseo Verde Pkwy, #190, Henderson,NV 89052

Julie Sorrels

julie.sorrels@ticortitle.com

Telephone:  932-0809     Fax:  933-4212

Gina Esposito

regina.esposito@ticortitle.com

Green Valley & 215

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Customer Service Department

 

 

Telephone:  932-0812  Fax:  968-7445

Nancy Moore

nlmoore@ticortitle.com

Telephone:  932-0777  Fax:  921-6855

Scott Senkir

scott.senkir@ticortitle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                   Marketing Specialists – Residential & Lender

Linda Avila      ……………………………….525-4250

linda.avila@ticortitle.com

Charlie Carr  …………………………………283-6725

charlie.carr@ticortitle.com

Fritzi Ortiz  …………………....……………...499-5357

fritzi.ortiz@ticortitle.com

Janice Colaluca   …………………………...283-7466

janice.colaluca@ticortitle.com

Lisa Ray  ……………………………….…….526-6984

lray@ticortitle.com

Laura Walters  …...………………………….499-5782

Rick Cenname ………………………………283-0595

Tamica Evans………………………………..283-0900

Guyan Long………………………………….

laura.walters@ticortitle.com

rick.cenname@ticortitle.com

tamica.evans@ticortitle.com

guyan.long@ticortitle.com